A full entry of 24 teams converged on West Kirby Sailing Club on 16-17 March for the annual battle for the Prince Philip Trophy. See Report
and Results.

The winners were Spinnaker Auspicious (Tom Hebbert & ‘M’ Evangelides, Sam Littlejohn & Jo Findlay, Hamish Walker & Ellen Milner), with runners-up – West Kirby Hawks (Andrew Cornah, Ben Field, Matt Findlay) and Southampton Male Voice Choir (James Boyce, Ian Dobson, Sam Maxfield) in 3rd.

and Results.

Upcoming Events

Empty Event List

Twitter Feed

Join Our Facebook Group